Hands All Over : Maroon 5 Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Saturday, 13 August 2011 / Published in New Albums

Hands All Over is the third studio album by American pop-rock band Maroon 5. The album was recorded in Switzerland, where the band joined forces with legendary record producer Robert “Mutt” Lange (AC/DC, Foreigner, The Cars). It was released by A&M/Octone on September 21, 2010.

The album, a killer hybrid of rock, pop, funk, and R&B, showcases the band’s considerable strengths: buoyant, unforgettable melodies, sleek, stylish grooves, charged lyrics about turbulent relationships, and crisp, dynamic performances.

Track List of “Hands All Over” – Album by Maroon 5:

Track List:

1. Misery lyrics
2. Give A Little More lyrics
3. Stutter lyrics
4. Don’t Know Nothing lyrics
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed lyrics
6. I Can’t Lie lyrics
7. Hands All Over lyrics
8. How lyrics
9. Get Back in My Life lyrics
10. Just a Feeling lyrics
11. Runaway lyrics
12. Out of Goodbyes lyrics
13. Last Chance lyrics
14. No Curtain Call lyrics

Leave a Reply