Here Come the 123’s : They Might Be Giants Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Friday, 19 August 2011 / Published in MP3 Downloads

The title “Here Come the 123s” had been mentioned (often jokingly) in several interviews since the release of Here Come the ABCs, but was first officially revealed as the title for an upcoming project by the band on in November 2006. According to an April 9, 2007 Billboard article, the DVD would contain “an hour of original music plus videos specially commissioned by the duo,” much like the Here Come The ABCs DVD. On August 20, more information about the project was made public by and Disney Sound, including the set’s release date, cover artwork, and track listing. The album was originally slated to be released on October 2, 2007, but was changed to February 5, 2008. The reason for the date change is unconfirmed but may have been due to the fact that the band was in the midst of their 2007 fall tour promoting The Else.

Track List of “Here Come the 123’s” – Album by They Might Be Giants:

Track List:

1. Here Come The 123s
2. Zeroes
3. One Everything
4. Number Two
5. Triops Has Three Eyes
6. Apartment Four
7. High Five!
8. The Secret Life Of Six
9. Seven
10. Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go To Work)
11. Figure Eight
12. Pirate Girls Nine
13. Nine Bowls Of Soup
14. Ten Mississippi
15. One Dozen Monkeys
16. Eight Hundred And Thirteen Mile Car Trip
17. Infinity
18. I Can Add
19. Nonagon
20. Even Numbers
21. Ooh La! Ooh La!
22. Heart Of The Band
23. Hot Dog!
24. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme
25. One Two Three Four
26. John Lee Supertaster (Live)
27. Bed Bed Bed Bed Bed (Live)

Leave a Reply