Legend : Bob Marley Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Monday, 15 August 2011 / Published in MP3 Downloads


There are few musicians whose music has indisputably advanced humanity. Reggae figurehead Bob Marley–a songwriter, poet, activist, and visionary–is one of them. The idea that a single-disc collection could represent the depth, breadth, and power of Marley’s achievement is far-fetched, but LEGEND makes an excellent attempt. Every single one of its tracks is outstanding, and the artist’s different faces–revolutionary (“Get Up Stand Up”), romantic (“Is This Love”), devout Rastafarian (“Buffalo Soldier”), and prophet (“One Love/People Get Ready”) are equally represented.


Track List of “Legend” – Album by Bob Marley:

Track List:

1. Is This Love lyrics
2. No Woman No Cry lyrics
3. Could You Be Loved lyrics
4. Three Little Birds lyrics
5. Buffalo Soldier lyrics
6. Get Up, Stand Up lyrics
7. Stir It Up lyrics
8. I Shot The Sheriff lyrics
9. Waiting In Vain lyrics
10. Redemption Song lyrics
11. Satisfy My Soul lyrics
12. Exodus lyrics
13. Jammin’ lyrics

Leave a Reply