Wicked : Various Artists Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Saturday, 13 August 2011 / Published in MP3 Downloads

Based on Gregory Maguire’s novel of the same name, the Broadway musical WICKED creates a history for the two witches from L. Frank Baum’s OZ books. Through composer/lyricist Stephen Schwartz’s emotive songs, the show reveals the unlikely friendship between Elphaba (Idina Menzel), who eventually becomes the Wicked Witch, and Glinda (Kristin Chenoweth), the Good Witch.

Track List of “Wicked” – Album by Various Artists:

Track List:

1. No One Mourns The Wicked
2. Dear Old Shiz
3. Wizard and I
4. What Is This Feeling
5. Something Bad
6. Dancing Through Life
7. Popular
8. I’m Not That Girl
9. One Short Day
10. Sentimental Man
11. Defying Gravity
12. Thank Goodness
13. Wonderful
14. I’m Not That Girl (Reprise)
15. As Long As You’re Mine
16. No Good Deed
17. March of the Witch Hunters
18. For Good
19. Finale

Leave a Reply