Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm O.M.P.S.T. : Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm Ompst Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Wednesday, 14 September 2011 / Published in MP3 Downloads

All music written by Shirley Walker except “I Never Even Told You” (Siedah Garrett/Glen Ballard).

BATMAN: MASK OF PHANTASM is the score for the full-length animated film version of BATMAN: THE ANIMATED SERIES.

Track List of “Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm O.M.P.S.T.” – Album by Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm Ompst:

Track List:

1. Main Title
2. The Promise
3. Ski Mask Vigilante
4. Phantasm’s Graveyard Murder
5. First Love
6. The Big Chase
7. A Plea For Help
8. The Birth Of Batman
9. Phantasm And Joker Fight
10. Batman’s Destiny
11. I Never Even Told You

Leave a Reply