Incredibad : The Lonely Island Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Friday, 04 May 2012 / Published in MP3 Downloads

The Lonely Island: Akiva Schaffer, Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone.Rolling Stone (p.66) – 3 stars out of 5 — “Spoofing R&B and club hits, the trio’s debut CD-DVD features hits like ‘Lazy Sunday’….’Like a Boss’ is a Dirty South anthem that’s absurd enough for Lil Wayne.”
Billboard (p.37) – “The genius of the songs is in pairing in-your-face lyrical humor with a faithful musical tribute.”

Track List of “Incredibad” – Album by The Lonely Island:

Track List:

1. Who Said We’re Wack?
2. Santana DVX
3. Jizz In My Pants
4. I’m On A Boat
5. Sax Man
6. Lazy Sunday
7. Normal Guy
8. Boombox
9. Shrooms
10. Like A Boss
11. We Like Sportz
12. Dreamgirl
13. Ras Trent
14. Dick In A Box
15. The Old Saloon
16. Punch You In The Jeans
17. Space Olympics
18. Natalie’s Rap
19. Incredibad [Explicit]

Leave a Reply