The Top Part : John Mulaney Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Friday, 04 May 2012 / Published in MP3 Downloads

Photographer: Brian Friedman.

Recording information: San Francisco Punch Line (11/2008).

Track List of “The Top Part” – Album by John Mulaney:

Track List:

1. Blacking Out and Making Money
2. Drag Queens and Goth People
3. Chase Through the Subway
4. Crime News
5. Law and Order and Mr. Jerry Orbach
6. Ted and the 20 Person Plane
7. I just got my license
8. We should hang out
9. Scarface, Amnesia, and One Hundred Million Dollars
10. The Dow Jones and the very rich Donald Trump
11. You know who’s a great lady?
12. Math and King Solomon
13. Basketball
14. The Salt and Pepper Diner

Leave a Reply