Babel : Mumford & Sons Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Thursday, 03 January 2013 / Published in MP3 Downloads

It would be understandable if Marcus Mumford had approached the prospect of Mumford & Sons’ second album with some trepidation. Many bands which have experienced a similar meteoric rise into the public consciousness over a short period of time have faltered with their sophomore effort. Babel almost sidesteps this issue by re-treading old ground and, in the process, cements the band’s sound and status. In short, no one else sounds quite like Mumford & Sons, and Babel is a celebration of that fact

Track List of “Babel” – Album by Mumford & Sons:

Track List:

1. Babel
2. Whispers In the Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover of the Light
7. Lovers’ Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste

Leave a Reply