Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack : Cast Of Mamma Mia The Movie Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Thursday, 03 January 2013 / Published in MP3 Downloads

After more than nine years (and counting) of continuous stage performances, the musical Mamma Mia!, featuring songs from the ABBA catalog awkwardly stitched into a romantic comedy plot, was adapted for the big screen by the same producer/director/writer team that had taken it to the theater. (That would be Judy Craymer, Phyllida Lloyd, and Catherine Johnson, respectively.) Like its counterpart, it pleased moviegoers but not critics, and thankfully the film itself is not the primary subject of this consideration.

Track List of “Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack” – Album by Cast Of Mamma Mia The Movie :

Track List:

1. Honey, Honey
2. Money, Money, Money
3. Mamma Mia
4. Dancing Queen
5. Our Last Summer
6. Lay All Your Love On Me
7. Super Trouper
8. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A man after midnight)
9. The Name Of The Game
10. Voulez-Vous
11. SOS
12. Does Your Mother Know
13. Slipping Through My Fingers
14. The Winner Takes It All
15. When All Is Said And Done
16. Take A Chance On Me
17. I Have A Dream
18. Thank You For The Music

Leave a Reply