Red : Taylor Swift Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

by / Thursday, 03 January 2013 / Published in MP3 Downloads

Let’s get it clear from the outset, Taylor Swift’s fourth studio album Red is about as steeped in the Nashville sound as Beethoven’s fifth symphony, though she’s become less of a country music singer with every album since her eponymous debut record in 2006. The pop crossover was essentially complete when Big Machine Records brought together Swift and Swedish pop impresario Max Martin, who co-wrote and produced several of the tracks on Red.

Track List of “Red” – Album by Taylor Swift:

Track List:

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Leave a Reply